Monday, December 05, 2011

Clarice & Alex Dec. 2011

Alex in our yard on a warm day.

Clarice singing in her Christmas play.

Can you find Clarice in this picture?


Clarice & Alex have a blast at the office.

Monday, October 31, 2011

Saturday, October 29, 2011

Peas in a Pod Halloween pics




Clarice & Alex are getting Excited about Halloween!

Sunday, October 23, 2011

trip to mtns Oct 22-23, 2011





A really beautiful weekend, even though it's post-peak for the leaves...


Dinner with friends at Stonewalls...


Sophie, Gmom, Clarice & Herbie...


Sophie & Clarice enjoy a weekend of good times.

Friday, October 21, 2011

Sunday, October 09, 2011

Saturday, October 08, 2011

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Mr. Bean pics

















These are what I call Alex's "Mr. Bean photos" because he's making funny faces like Mr. Bean.

Clarice puts Alex in the hammock and entertains him.

Saturday, September 10, 2011

Monday, September 05, 2011

Friday, July 29, 2011

More Alex videos

Here is another video of Alex from today, July 29, 2011.


Videos of Alex July 29, 2011

Alex is now 2 1/2 months. He is waking up happy. Hope you can see these videos.




Sunday, June 26, 2011

Revved up and ready to go!


He is wearing his "riding gloves" (scratch mittens). :)


Big sister helps little brother on his new ride.

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Vacations June 2011


at Sunset Beach


Baby with his Great-Grandma in the mountains (& family friend, Marcia).


My girl in the mountains -- in front of her Great-Grandma's rose bush.


Clarice's Girl Scout friends admiring baby


My girl at the beach.

Wednesday, June 01, 2011

Clarice & Alex on the hammock





Clarice really loves her new little brother.